North Halton Girls Hockey Association
  Thursday, April 17, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page


 

North Halton Girls Hockey Association is pleased to announce the Coaches for the 2011-2012 Season

 

TEAM

COACH

Manag

Novice B
2522

Brad Carter
bcarter3@cogeco.ca

Tony Zmigrodzki
TZmigrodzki@gkservices.com

Atom B
2535

Trevor Anyon
tanyon@sympatico.ca

Marc Petcoff
mpetcoff@bell.net

Atom A
2508

Joan Delaney
delaney5@bell.net

Timothy Reedman
tjreedman@gmail.com

Peewee B
2534

Darren Coulter
lori-darrenc@cogeco.ca
  

Sherry Gardiner
sgardiner88@cogeco.ca

Peewee A
2532

Wes Oliver
wesley.oliver@staples.com

Vicki Lowrey
VLowrey@peelcas.org

Bantam B
2509

Jeff Taylor
jeff.w.taylor@fritolay.com

Giselle DiMascio
giselle@dimascio.org

Bantam BB
2530

Ian McGucken
brecon44@hotmail.com

Karen Stone
brikarstone@gmail.com

Bantam A
2501

John Weisman
jweisman@cogeco.ca

Frances MacDonald
camfrances@sympatico.ca

Midget B
2548

Chris Sturm
chris.s@amtscanada.com

Vin Bartens
vin.bartens@cogeco.ca

Midget BB
2511

Rick McCabe
javmcc@cogeco.ca

Anne Richardson
rrichardson0721@rogers.com

Midget A
2531

Andy Broadbent
andybroadbent@hotmail.com

Julia Olsen
sjolsen@cogeco.ca

Midget AA
2521

Holly Williams
he_williams@knights.neumann.edu

John Santos
jnsantos@cogeco.ca

Senior BB
2519

Paul Morrow
paul.morrow@TE.com

Lisa McLennan
smclennan@cogeco.ca



Created by: Admin -- Last updated:May 23, 2012
 
 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet